Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Myles

Brian Myles

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Myles
"Amber is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This office has excellent customer service. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Richard Shell

Richard Shell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Shell
"Awesome customer service. Songia helped me out and has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of T. White

T. White

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. White
"I would like to thank Paulen and her staff for their service. Everyone is so kind and very helpful. Amber Barnes is amazing, she’s very helpful, her communication is always clear and concise. She goes above and beyond for me and my family. I greatly appreciate her for putting up with me and taking my calls when needed. I would definitely recommend this agency/ team to others. I feel like we are all one big family. Thanks again Team for all that you do, your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. :)"
Profile photo of Raj A

Raj A

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj A
"Wonderful office to work with for all your insurance needs, I have been dealing with them for years now for my business needs and I never was disappointed nor my needs not met . Miss Songia Rushing is awesome and she goes the extra mile to help her clients. I highly recommend this insurance office and highly satisfied with the team that works here."
Profile photo of James Edwards

James Edwards

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edwards
"Friendly, helpful and professional - Songia Rushing. Positive experience."
Profile photo of Treze Layssard

Treze Layssard

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treze Layssard
"Amber did a excellent job helping me out 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Bobbie Caldwell

Bobbie Caldwell

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Caldwell
"Always there for you!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Saul

Jesse Saul

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Saul
"Chardae did a wonderful job assisting me with all my insurance needs. If there was a question she couldn't answer she had someone who could. And I had alot of questions. We talked about homeowners, auto, and life insurance. I left feeling satisfied with all the information I had received. I'm glad I stopped by the physical office and didn't just call. I been with this branch of State Farm and I appears I will be with them for a very long time"
Profile photo of Tony Cain

Tony Cain

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cain
"Let them quote my homeowners and auto. Saved me $2400 per year. Whoop! Whoop!"
Profile photo of Amber Barnes

Amber Barnes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Barnes
"Best agent around! The staff is so welcoming and caring. They always get things done in a timely manner and always take care of your insurance needs. I love knowing my agent is always a phone call away! 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Deonte Brooks

Deonte Brooks

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deonte Brooks
"Amazing staff and customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Angelica Vasquez

Angelica Vasquez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Vasquez
"Paulen and her team are awesome ! They truly care of their customers and can help with your Auto, Home and Business Insurance. They even help with Life Insurance too. Paulen has a beautiful personality and y’all should go get Insurance with her !"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Paulen & her team are very professional. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Loretta Wink

Loretta Wink

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Wink
"I would recommend the agency of Pauline Luttgeharm to anyone. I’ve never met nicer or more caring people. They really seem to care about their customers. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Stuart Keyes

Stuart Keyes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Keyes
"Always there to help anytime I call. Yes, I said call…I know it is old school but it is why I do business with Paulen and her team."
Profile photo of Lea Dana

Lea Dana

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Dana
"Great service, and goes out of the way for to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eboni Brown

Eboni Brown

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eboni Brown
"I have been with State Farm by Paulen Luttgeharm for over 15 years. They have provide the best services in Louisiana. I have lived all over Louisiana, but I continue to keep them, because of the knowledge, efficiency, and enthusiasm to resolve and assist you with all your needs."
Profile photo of Silvanus Boyd

Silvanus Boyd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvanus Boyd
"I love the atmosphere! Great attitude from front office staff!"
Profile photo of Dot Popovich

Dot Popovich

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dot Popovich
"Paulen is THE BEST!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nash Patel

Nash Patel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nash Patel
"Excellent service and communication. Very accommodating."
Profile photo of Buttitta

Buttitta

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Buttitta
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Tom Hardee

Tom Hardee

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hardee
"Was very pleased with Sonia's knowledge, courtesy, and efficient service. She is a credit to her profession."
Profile photo of Catherine White

Catherine White

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine White
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carla Harkins

Carla Harkins

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Harkins
"Thank you LaChandra for your prompt, effective service with my auto policies and home owners. Thanks for finding good prices on the policies too! I appreciate your presistance as well.😀"
Profile photo of Sheila Weeks

Sheila Weeks

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Weeks
"I have had State Farm since the age of 23. I am now 49 years old. State farm is an excellent company, but not all agencies are the same. I switched to Paulen Luttgeharm in Monroe, LA about 10 years ago and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! Paulen and her team never cease to amaze me. Anytime I have made a claim the first thing they ask is, ‘Are you ok?’ They do the work and fight for you, so you don’t have to worry. Each year they review my homeowner’s policy to make sure I’m fully covered. I recently purchased a new car. I made one call from the dealership and within 5 minutes I was covered and on my way. At the beginning of the pandemic I received a traffic ticket that I forgot to pay. As a result, my car insurance was about to lapse. Not with Paulen Luttgeharm and her team!! Not only did they send me a letter, they called, and left messages. Life is busy, but you don’t have to worry about any insurance needs with them. They will stay on top of things to keep you covered! Give them a call. You won’t be sorry !!"