Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paulen Luttgeharm

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paulen Luttgeharm

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Peck

Amber Peck

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Paulen Luttgeharm and her entire team! They are friendly, professional and very helpful. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angelica Vasquez

Angelica Vasquez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulen and her team are awesome ! They truly care of their customers and can help with your Auto, Home and Business Insurance. They even help with Life Insurance too. Paulen has a beautiful personality and y’all should go get Insurance with her !"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulen & her team are very professional. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Loretta Wink

Loretta Wink

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend the agency of Pauline Luttgeharm to anyone. I’ve never met nicer or more caring people. They really seem to care about their customers. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Stuart Keyes

Stuart Keyes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help anytime I call. Yes, I said call…I know it is old school but it is why I do business with Paulen and her team."
Profile photo of Lea Dana

Lea Dana

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and goes out of the way for to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eboni Brown

Eboni Brown

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm by Paulen Luttgeharm for over 15 years. They have provide the best services in Louisiana. I have lived all over Louisiana, but I continue to keep them, because of the knowledge, efficiency, and enthusiasm to resolve and assist you with all your needs."
Profile photo of Silvanus Boyd

Silvanus Boyd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the atmosphere! Great attitude from front office staff!"
Profile photo of Dot Popovich

Dot Popovich

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulen is THE BEST!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nash Patel

Nash Patel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and communication. Very accommodating."
Profile photo of Buttitta

Buttitta

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Tom Hardee

Tom Hardee

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with Sonia's knowledge, courtesy, and efficient service. She is a credit to her profession."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulen is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Catherine White

Catherine White

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carla Harkins

Carla Harkins

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you LaChandra for your prompt, effective service with my auto policies and home owners. Thanks for finding good prices on the policies too! I appreciate your presistance as well.😀"
Profile photo of Sheila Weeks

Sheila Weeks

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm since the age of 23. I am now 49 years old. State farm is an excellent company, but not all agencies are the same. I switched to Paulen Luttgeharm in Monroe, LA about 10 years ago and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! Paulen and her team never cease to amaze me. Anytime I have made a claim the first thing they ask is, ‘Are you ok?’ They do the work and fight for you, so you don’t have to worry. Each year they review my homeowner’s policy to make sure I’m fully covered. I recently purchased a new car. I made one call from the dealership and within 5 minutes I was covered and on my way. At the beginning of the pandemic I received a traffic ticket that I forgot to pay. As a result, my car insurance was about to lapse. Not with Paulen Luttgeharm and her team!! Not only did they send me a letter, they called, and left messages. Life is busy, but you don’t have to worry about any insurance needs with them. They will stay on top of things to keep you covered! Give them a call. You won’t be sorry !!"
Profile photo of Eboni Elliott

Eboni Elliott

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff especially LaChandra and Sonjia"
Profile photo of Rhoda

Rhoda

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest people! Takes care of all our insurance needs.🙂"
Profile photo of Valerie Smith

Valerie Smith

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and courteous service. LaChandra Gorman is my go to girl. She's always such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shemeka Williams

Shemeka Williams

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks again to Ms Lachandra for all that you do by going the extra mile to ensure customers are 100% satisfied with their purchase of service. Go team Paula."
Profile photo of M Nabors

M Nabors

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and good people"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amelia Jenkins did a fabulous job helping us over the past few days. She is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. We shopped my son's auto insurance with at least 10 companies and State Farm was the lowest. Blew me away!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Gray

Kenneth Gray

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"friendly and prompt. lower rates than others I checked with. St. Farm customer for over 25 years and will be with them 25 more"
Profile photo of Debi Martin

Debi Martin

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rate by far on my homeowners insurance and these ladies are on the ball! They always respond quickly and take care of business."
Profile photo of Yard Mama

Yard Mama

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt , courteous service ."