Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mel Sims

Mel Sims

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Sims
"This office is always accessible and available. Even if my agent is unavailable, there's always someone in the office who is able and willing to answer my questions/concerns. Amelia is always helpful and patient with me in answering my questions to help me better understand different policies and information and also very quick to respond to emails. Very satisfied with this office and their communication."
Profile photo of Pamela Harrison

Pamela Harrison

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Harrison
"Great group! They were so helpful when I was out of the country and needed help about a claim. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Cox

Sandy Cox

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Cox
"I love Paulen and her team! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Twyla Moreland

Twyla Moreland

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twyla Moreland
"Awesome customer service as always!!"
Profile photo of Marque Ann Barton

Marque Ann Barton

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marque Ann Barton
"Great customer service! Amber is the best!!"
Profile photo of Robert Barnes

Robert Barnes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barnes
"Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Their customer service is top tier. Amber is very knowledgeable of all products and ALWAYS takes care of my needs in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Me Jackson

Me Jackson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me Jackson
"I would like to thank Mrs Paulen and her staff for their service. Mrs. Amber Barnes is so kind and very helpful. Mrs. Amber Barnes is amazing, she’s very helpful, her communication is always clear and concise. She goes above and beyond for me and my family. I really appreciate her for putting up with me and taking my calls when I need her the most. I would recommend her name to anybody. Thanks again Mrs Amber Barnes for all that you do."
Profile photo of Teresa Chapman

Teresa Chapman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Chapman
"Paulen and her team provide world class customer service! I am so glad to know Paulen and what a wonderful asset she is to her community."
Profile photo of Theodor Wilks

Theodor Wilks

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodor Wilks
"I live in Sugar Land TX and also have a home in Monroe, LA. State Farm insures both properties along with our cars and truck. I chose State Farm because of their great coverage, price and excellent communication in both states. Regards TXTED"
Profile photo of Michelle Speller

Michelle Speller

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Speller
"Love these ladies. Always there to assist whenever I call. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Brian Myles

Brian Myles

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Myles
"Amber is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This office has excellent customer service. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Richard Shell

Richard Shell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Shell
"Awesome customer service. Songia helped me out and has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of T. White

T. White

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. White
"I would like to thank Paulen and her staff for their service. Everyone is so kind and very helpful. Amber Barnes is amazing, she’s very helpful, her communication is always clear and concise. She goes above and beyond for me and my family. I greatly appreciate her for putting up with me and taking my calls when needed. I would definitely recommend this agency/ team to others. I feel like we are all one big family. Thanks again Team for all that you do, your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. :)"
Profile photo of Raj A

Raj A

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj A
"Wonderful office to work with for all your insurance needs, I have been dealing with them for years now for my business needs and I never was disappointed nor my needs not met . Miss Songia Rushing is awesome and she goes the extra mile to help her clients. I highly recommend this insurance office and highly satisfied with the team that works here."
Profile photo of James Edwards

James Edwards

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edwards
"Friendly, helpful and professional - Songia Rushing. Positive experience."
Profile photo of Treze Layssard

Treze Layssard

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treze Layssard
"Amber did a excellent job helping me out 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Bobbie Caldwell

Bobbie Caldwell

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Caldwell
"Always there for you!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Saul

Jesse Saul

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Saul
"Chardae did a wonderful job assisting me with all my insurance needs. If there was a question she couldn't answer she had someone who could. And I had alot of questions. We talked about homeowners, auto, and life insurance. I left feeling satisfied with all the information I had received. I'm glad I stopped by the physical office and didn't just call. I been with this branch of State Farm and I appears I will be with them for a very long time"
Profile photo of Tony Cain

Tony Cain

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cain
"Let them quote my homeowners and auto. Saved me $2400 per year. Whoop! Whoop!"
Profile photo of Amber Barnes

Amber Barnes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Barnes
"Best agent around! The staff is so welcoming and caring. They always get things done in a timely manner and always take care of your insurance needs. I love knowing my agent is always a phone call away! 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Deonte Brooks

Deonte Brooks

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deonte Brooks
"Amazing staff and customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Angelica Vasquez

Angelica Vasquez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Vasquez
"Paulen and her team are awesome ! They truly care of their customers and can help with your Auto, Home and Business Insurance. They even help with Life Insurance too. Paulen has a beautiful personality and y’all should go get Insurance with her !"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Paulen & her team are very professional. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Loretta Wink

Loretta Wink

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Wink
"I would recommend the agency of Pauline Luttgeharm to anyone. I’ve never met nicer or more caring people. They really seem to care about their customers. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Stuart Keyes

Stuart Keyes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Keyes
"Always there to help anytime I call. Yes, I said call…I know it is old school but it is why I do business with Paulen and her team."